Partners


Wendy Childs

Scotiabank
Cell: 613-558-8997
Bus: 613-591-2074
wendy.childs@scotiabank.com
mdm.scotiabank.com/wchilds

Valerie Atkins

Bank of Montreal
Cell: 613-889-4341
Bus: 613-258-9904
valerie.atkins@bmo.com

Donna White

Dominion Lending Centres Integrity Financing
Bus:613-612-2111
Toll Free: 1-877-238-3522
donnawhite@dominionlending.ca
www.ottawashometeam.com/site/


Nancie Heaphy

Kelly, Manthorp Law Offices
Bus: 613-733-3000 ext. 121
nah@kellymanthorp.com
www.kellymanthorp.com/pages/lawyers

Ken Hoyt

Windle & Hoyt
Bus: 613-231-2734
khoyt@magma.ca

Rick & Associates

Barristers and Solicitors
Bus: 613-592-0088
www.rickassociates.com/


Mark Bowditch

ABS Accurate Building Inspections Inc.
Bus:613-831-0762
marcbowditch@rogers.com
www.abinspections.ca

John Clermont

Pillar to Post – Professional Home Inspection
Bus:613-795-8633
John.Clermont@pillartopost.com
http://www.pillartopost-ottawa.com


Painters

Clarke’s Elite Painting
Bus:613-301-5721
clarkeselitepainting@rogers.com

Hardwood Floors

Gregg’s Flooring
Bus:613-837-8942

Handyman

Ron Corkum
Bus:613-853-3897
ron.corkum@rogers.com


Beardsley Laundy Finnie Group Ltd

General & Life Insurance Brokers
Bus:613-224-2333
insurance@blfinsurance.ca


© Copyright Ottawa Real Estate Site - Theme by Pexeto